Board of advisors

IIBS Board Advisors

The Advisory Board of IIBS is constituted with an outlook to deliver the best academic standards in a professional dedicated way which creates, nurtures world class managers.
The Board would constitute of Intellectuals, Academicians, Industrialists members of honor and repute from all disciplines and domains to give a fresh outlook and perspective into academics to deliver world class education. This board will comprise the following members:

Dr. Jay Prakash

Chairman, IIBS

Mr.NSR Murthy

Registrar, IIBS

Mr. Mahesh Reddy

Director, IIBS

Dr. Tripuraneni Jaggaiah

Principal, IIBS

Nandu More

Director, TCS

Mr. Srinivas Ganga

CMO, Amara Raja Batteries Ltd

Mr. Vivek M. Dipali

Product Development, Oracle India Pvt. Ltd

Dr. Lalna Sangolkar

Medical practioner & Public Relation , Core Team of IIBS Mgt

Mr. Hirendra Badhiye

Vice President-HR, Northern Operating Services Pvt. Ltd

Amit Kumar Gupta

Head Material Management, Havells India Limited

Mr. Sunil Kumar

CEO & Product Director, GreeneStep

Mr. Abhishek Mandal

Co-Founder & COO ,

Mrs. Meena Kumari

Academic Consultant, British Conciliate

Mr. Ritesh Manwatkar

Consultancy & Management , Accenture India

Mr. Manish Kumar

CEO, Enaviya Information Technologies Pvt. Ltd